All Courses

2019

Date/TimeCourse
Thursday, October 24, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
English Subject Leader Network Meeting
Ramada Hotel, Telford
Thursday, November 7, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Maths Subject Leader Network Meeting
Ramada Hotel, Telford
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
9:15 am - 12:00 pm
Effective Teaching of Phonics - Letters and Sounds
Park Lane Centre, Telford
Thursday, November 21, 2019
9:15 am - 4:00 pm
Progression: Developing the Expert Reasoner
Ramada Hotel, Telford
Friday, November 29, 2019
9:15 am - 4:00 pm
Curriculum: Getting it right in Year 1 - A two-day course with gap task
The Learning Centre, Captain Webb Primary School, Dawley Telford

2020

Date/TimeCourse
Thursday, January 9, 2020
9:15 am - 4:00 pm
Curriculum: Grammar Subject Knowledge Development for Teaching Assistants and NQTs
The Learning Centre, Captain Webb Primary School, Dawley Telford
Monday, January 13, 2020
9:15 am - 4:00 pm
Curriculum: Developing Vocabulary in KS1
The Learning Centre, Captain Webb Primary School, Dawley Telford
Friday, January 17, 2020
9:15 am - 4:00 pm
Progression: Year 6 Preparing for SATS
Ramada Hotel, Telford
Friday, January 24, 2020
9:15 am - 4:00 pm
Progression: Year 6 Preparing for SATS
Ramada Hotel, Telford
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
9:15 am - 12:15 pm
Y4 Teaching multiplication: the essential knowledge for the mandatory check 2020
The Learning Centre, Dawley Telford
Thursday, February 13, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
English Subject Leader Network Meeting
Ramada Hotel, Telford
Friday, February 14, 2020
9:15 am - 4:00 pm
Progression: Preparing for the Key Stage 1 assessments
Ramada Hotel, Telford
Thursday, March 5, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Maths Subject Leader Network Meeting
Ramada Hotel, Telford
Thursday, June 25, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
English Subject Leader Network Meeting
Ramada Hotel, Telford
Thursday, July 2, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Maths Subject Leader Network Meeting
Ramada Hotel, Telford