All Courses

2021

Date/Time Course
Friday, September 17, 2021 - Tuesday, July 19, 2022
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Maths Catch Up Consultancy
Friday, October 1, 2021 - Monday, July 18, 2022
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
English Catch Up Consultancy
Friday, November 12, 2021
9:15 am - 12:00 pm
EYFS TA Training
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
9:15 am - 12:00 pm
Re-igniting Reading

2022

Date/Time Course
Thursday, February 3, 2022
9:15 am - 12:00 pm
Progression: Year 6 Preparing for SATS (Session A)
Thursday, February 3, 2022
1:15 pm - 4:00 pm
Progression: Year 6 Preparing for SATS (Session B)
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
9:15 am - 12:00 pm
Preparing for Year 2 Teacher Assessment (Session A)
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
1:15 pm - 4:00 pm
Preparing for Year 2 Teacher Assessment (Session B)
Thursday, March 3, 2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
English Subject Leader Network Meeting
Thursday, March 3, 2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Maths Subject Leader Network Meeting
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
9:15 am - 12:00 pm
Arithmetic to Algebra
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
9:15 am - 12:00 pm
Broadening and Deepening Vocabulary
Thursday, July 7, 2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
English Subject Leader Network Meeting
Thursday, July 7, 2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Maths Subject Leader Network Meeting